top of page

For those who would like ultimately unlock the secrets of melodic techno, progressive house and electronica, Mercurial Tones - 2019 melodic & progressive collection is here. More than 20 different Ableton Project file is ready at your hands to use. 


Included in the collection


  • Adam Beyer - Space Date
  • Afterlife and AnjunaDeep 
  • Boris Brejcha - Night Owl
  • Dark driving techno (Tronic)
  • Dark dub techno 
  • David August - Last Day
  • Dub techno 
  • Joachim Pastor
  • Hidden Empire - Cashemere
  • Hungry music tutorial
  • Kiasmos - Looped
  • Kiasmos
  • Line 8 - Little by little 
  • Löffler remix 
  • Maceo Plex - Conjure dreams
  • Mind Against - Avalon
  • Monolink Projects
  • Rodriguez Jr
  • Paul Kalkbrenner - Berlin Calling Vibes
  • Steyoyoke dark ambient
  • Truly deep house


All drum samples used are included in the project file


*Please, ensure that you have the main plug-ins used in the video before purchasing*


DAW: Ableton Live 10.1


Main Plug-ins Used:


If you have any major technical issues (like not being able to open the project at all) contact me:


Mercurial Tones - Ultimate MELODIC-PROGRESSIVE-DOWNTEMPO 2019 Collection

€92.00 Regular Price
€73.60Sale Price
    bottom of page